Site

Search results

  1. CD Weekly Wire- December 3, 2012

    https://comdev.osu.edu/osue-cd-professionals/cd-weekly-wire/2012-12-03

    Columbus. The Farm to School program works to increase students’ access to healthy foods and to help them ... news release. ***************************************************************************** REMINDERS ... / UPDATES / NEWS: EEET Deadline December 14: If you still have EEETs to submit for inclusion in your 2012 ...

  2. Kathleen Rose

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/kathleen-rose

    Kathleen Rose MS Student Environmental Social Sciences rose.947@osu.edu Advisor: Eric Toman ...

  3. Emily Hutchins

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/emily-hutchins

    Emily Hutchins MS Student Environmental Social Sciences hutchins.100@osu.edu Advisor: Eric Toman ...

  4. Kelly George

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/kelly-george

    Kelly George PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences george.239@osu.edu Advisor: Jeremy ...

  5. Marisol Becerra

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/marisol-becerra

    Marisol Becerra PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences becerra.21@osu.edu Advisor: Kerry Ard ...

  6. CD Weekly Wire- June 24, 2013

    https://comdev.osu.edu/osue-cd-professionals/cd-weekly-wire/2013-06-24

    Commissioners' room. See you at the Clay Farm at 9:00! Next Weekly Wire Published July 15 Summer is a time for ... projects at home or trips away with family or friends. I hope you have such plans this summer or that you ... items. Read the news release for complete information. Early Bird Registration for Galaxy IV due July 15: ...

  7. Pranay Ranjan

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/pranay-ranjan

    Pranay Ranjan PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences ranjan.10@osu.edu Advisor: Tomas Koontz ...

  8. CD Wire- March 12, 2013

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2013-03-11

    22) as well as updates from the Summer Meeting (June 26) Planning Team, OJCEP Leadership, and more. ... ***************************************************************************** REMINDERS / UPDATES / NEWS: CFAES IT Services Unavailable on March 16: The CFAES Columbus Data ... evaluation of technology tools in Extension program development and delivery. Four internal program ...

  9. Pranietha Mudliar

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/pranietha-mudliar

    Pranietha Mudliar PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences mudliar.1@osu.edu Advisors: Jeremy ...

  10. Kristina Slagle

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/kristina-slagle

    Kristina Slagle PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences slagle.44@osu.edu Advisors: Robyn Wilson ...

Pages