Site

Search results

  1. Murumkar named as Field Specialist, Ecosystems Services at Ohio State

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/murumkar-named-field-specialist-ecosystems-services-ohio-state

    Cheryl Buck buck.19@osu.edu Columbus, OHIO – Asmita Murumkar has been hired as field specialist, ... other CFAES colleagues to provide education and training for Ohio landowners, students, and the general ... murumkar.1@osu.edu Extension Faculty and Staff OARDC Research College Events/Announcements CFAES News Team ...

  2. Minter named as Field Specialist, Specialty Crops Production Systems at Ohio State

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/minter-named-field-specialist-specialty-crops-production-systems-ohio-state

    Cheryl Buck Columbus, Ohio– Logan Minter has been hired as field specialist, specialty crops ... industry. Logan Minter minter.21@osu.edu Extension College Events/Announcements CFAES News Team ...

  3. Indrakshi Ghosh

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/indrakshi-ghosh

    Indrakshi Ghosh PhD Student ghosh.289@osu.edu 340F Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  4. Taylor C Lee

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/taylor-c-lee

    Taylor C Lee PhD Student lee.11099@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  5. International Agreements

    https://ipa.osu.edu/opportunities/international-agreements

      CFAES International Programs works closely with the Office of International Affairs (OIA) at ... Environmental Sciences and other international institutions. The two primary types of agreements are Memoranda ... of Understanding (MoU) and Memoranda of Agreement (MoA).   Active International Agreements Country ...

  6. Gabriella Gephart

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/gabriella-gephart

    Gabriella Gephart PhD Student gephart.46@osu.edu 220D Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  7. Yukta Prashant Gharat

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yukta-prashant-gharat

    Yukta Prashant Gharat PhD Student gharat.2@osu.edu 220A Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  8. Isabel Gugger

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/isabel-gugger

    Isabel Gugger PhD Student gugger.2@osu.edu 320A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  9. Meihui Pian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/meihui-pian

    Meihui Pian PhD Student pian.4@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Ying Yang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ying-yang

    Ying Yang PhD Student yang.4226@osu.edu 048H Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

Pages