Site

Search results

  1. Jesseca Housel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jesseca-housel

    Jesseca Housel she/her/hers Masters Student housel.15@osu.edu http://portage.osu.edu 330-235-7646 ...

  2. Brooks Warner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/brooks-warner

    Brooks Warner Masters Student Warner.948@osu.edu 937-382-0901 Agriculture & Natural Resources ...

  3. Jared Miller

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jared-miller

    Jared Miller He/Him Masters Student miller.11348@osu.edu https://lod.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/ ...

  4. Josh Winters

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/josh-winters

    Josh Winters Masters Student Winters.249@osu.edu 740-688-5029 17 Standpipe Rd. Jackson, Ohio 45692 ...

  5. Erin Ruggiero

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erin-ruggiero

    Erin Ruggiero she/hers Masters Student Ruggiero.46@osu.edu 330-661-6410 OSU Extension, Medina ...

  6. Megan Taylor

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/megan-taylor

    Megan Taylor she/her/hers Masters Student Taylor.4411@osu.edu 937-644-8117 OSU Extension Union ...

  7. Join or Renew by Mail

    https://chadwickarboretum.osu.edu/become-member/join-or-renew-mail

    43210 Note, $15.00 Student Memberships can only be processed with a check as there is no "student ...

  8. Manny Heilman

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/manny-heilman

    Manny Heilman He/Him Masters Student heilman.133@osu.edu ...

  9. Sara Deakin

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sara-deakin

    Sara Deakin She/Her/Hers Masters Student deakin.5@osu.edu (614)-247-9832 Nationwide & Ohio ...

  10. Memorial Tree, Bench, and Garden Program

    https://chadwickarboretum.osu.edu/become-member/memorial-tree-bench-and-garden-program

    the general Columbus campus grounds. The director of the Chadwick Arboretum consults with internal ... Request Date Installation Timeframe Jan. 1- Jun. 30 Fall Jul. 1- Dec. 31 Spring- Summer   Limestone ... Jul. 1- Dec. 31 Spring- Summer   How to Donate  Please first reach out to a Chadwick Arboretum staff ...

Pages