Site

Search results

  1. Research Program Areas

    https://entomology.osu.edu/node/116

    Acarology Laboratory  (Hans Klompen) Agricultural Landscape Ecology (ALE Lab) (Mary Gardiner) ... Agroecosystems Management Program  (Casey Hoy) The Bee Lab   (Reed Johnson) Biodiversity Informatics  (Norm ... Short) Field Crop Entomology (Kelley Tilmon) Fruit and Vegetable Pest Management (Celeste Welty) Insect ...

  2. Matthew Wolkoff

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-wolkoff

    Matthew Wolkoff Graduate Student, Meuti Lab wolkoff.13@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/meutilab/ 272 ... Experience: Graduate Research Assistant, Dr. Megan Meuti's Lab, Department of Entomology, The Ohio State ... University (Summer 2020-present) Laboratory Technician, Dr. Tracy Larson, Department of Biology, The ...

  3. Jamaka Thomas

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jamaka-thomas

    Jamaka Thomas- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data thomas.4459@osu.edu Gonul Kaletunc ...

  4. Ashley Venturini

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-venturini

    Ashley Venturini- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data venturini.3@osu.edu Katrina Cornish ...

  5. Hezheng Wang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/hezheng-wang

    Hezheng Wang- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data wang.13532@osu.edu Jordan Clark Lingying Zhao ...

  6. Gaoshoutong Si

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/gaoshoutong-si

    Gaoshoutong Si- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data si.62@buckeyemail.osu.edu Peter P. Ling Sami Khanal ...

  7. Samantha Francis

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/samantha-francis

    Samantha Francis- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data francis.524@osu.edu Jay F. Martin ...

  8. Melodie Floom

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/melodie-floom

    Melodie Floom- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data floom.11@osu.edu Frederick C. Michel Jr. ...

  9. Matthew Herkins

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-herkins

    Matthew Herkins- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data herkins.4@osu.edu Lingying Zhao ...

  10. Alec Grimm

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alec-grimm

    Alec Grimm- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data grimm.214@osu.edu Ryan Winston ...

Pages