Site

Search results

  1. Kara Galvan

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/kara-galvan

    Kara Galvan Graduate Intern galvan.29@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  2. Hilary Kordecki

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/hilary-kordecki

    Hilary Kordecki Graduate Intern kordecki.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  3. Vanora Davila

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/vanora-davila

    Vanora Davila Graduate Intern davila.54@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  4. Allison Howell

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/allison-howell

    State University howell.497@buckeyemail.osu.edu Allison Howell is a PhD student in Food Science and ... security, and food waste. Allison loves to bake, drink coffee, and turn her kitchen into a science lab ... Students ...

  5. Ahmad Mohammadshirazi

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ahmad-mohammadshirazi

    Ahmad Mohammadshirazi Ph.D- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data mohammadshirazi.2@osu.edu Jordan Clark ...

  6. Matt Simmons

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/matt-simmons

    Matt Simmons M.S.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data simmons.584@osu.edu Jonathan D. Witter ...

  7. Gaoshoutong Si

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/gaoshoutong-si

    Gaoshoutong Si M.S.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data si.62@buckeyemail.osu.edu Peter P. Ling Sami Khanal ...

  8. Nathan Stoltzfus

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nathan-stoltzfus-0

    Nathan Stoltzfus M.S.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data stoltzfus.12@osu.edu Jay F. Martin ...

  9. Jamaka Thomas

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jamaka-thomas

    Jamaka Thomas Ph.D- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data thomas.4459@osu.edu Gonul Kaletunc ...

  10. Ashley Venturini

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-venturini

    Ashley Venturini Ph.D- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data venturini.3@osu.edu Katrina Cornish ...

Pages