Site

Search results

  1. Sheryl Ray

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/sheryl-ray

    Sheryl Ray MENR Graduate Student ray.871@osu.edu Sheryl is a  student in the  Master of ...

  2. Interested in learning more about Sustainable Agriculture?

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/interested-learning-more-about-sustainable-agriculture

    semester Introduction to Sustainable Agriculture was created for the next generation of students interested ... this course, students will: Understand and apply “sustainability” to crop and livestock systems Assess ...

  3. Introduction to Environmental Education & Communications

    https://senr.osu.edu/courses/enr-3612

    Prereq: Not open to students with credit for 3611. Undergraduate 3.0 Syllabus_SENR3612_AU23 (1).pdf Autumn ...

  4. Emma Hanners

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/emma-hanners

    Emma Hanners hanners.26@osu.edu Emma is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. Jeffrey Jacquet- ...

  5. Michael Szczepkowski

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/michael-szczepkowski

    Michael Szczepkowski MAE Student szczepkowski.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Mohamed Noaman

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/mohamed-noaman

    Mohamed Noaman MAE Student noaman.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  7. Kyler Houangvilay

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/kyler-houangvilay

    Kyler Houangvilay MAE Student houangvilay2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Richard Blakenberker

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/richard-blakenberker

    Richard Blakenberker MAE Student blakenbeker.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  9. Zhizhang Yu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zhizhang-yu

    Zhizhang Yu MAE Student yu.2710@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  10. Ross Williamson

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ross-williamson

    Ross Williamson MAE Student williamson.728@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages