Site

Search results

  1. Hayley Milliron

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/hayley-milliron

    Hayley Milliron Masters Student B.S. Agricultural Education, The Ohio State University ...

  2. Specht honored with national educator award

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/specht-honored-national-educator-award

    national award.   “Our department, and our students, are thankful to have professors like Dr. Specht,” said ... and Leadership (ACEL). “Students consistently reference her as a teacher and mentor, which further ... a graduate student at Texas A&M University.  Dr. Specht said “receiving the Agricultural Communications ...

  3. Sofia Carter

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sofia-carter

    Sofia Carter she/her Masters Student carter.1991@osu.edu 937-770-6023 OSU Extension Champaign ... Charlotte, International Studies Family & Consumer Sciences Agriculture, Health/Wellness, Nutrition- Any- ...

  4. Amanda Perkins

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/amanda-perkins

    Amanda Perkins Masters Student perkins.715@buckeyemail.osu.edu 937-378-6716 OSU Extension Brown ...

  5. Lauren Burner- Kitzler

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-burner-kitzler

    Lauren Burner- Kitzler Masters Student burner-kitzler.1@osu.edu 419-422-3851 Hancock County ...

  6. Summer Jobs Available!!

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/march-6th-march-12th-february-27th-march-5th-february-20th-26th/summer-jobs-available

    Entomology Tilmon Lab Student Assistant- Contact Suranga Basnagala.1@osu.edu Horticulture Internship at ... Lee.5079@osu.edu Vegetable Production Systems Lab Student Technician- Contact Matthew Kleinhenz.1@osu.edu or Sonia ... Want to work for OSU over the summer? Check out these great opportunities! Below are some ...

  7. Sudarshan Adhikari

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sudarshan-adhikari

    Sudarshan Adhikari Ph.D. Student adhikari.165@osu.edu 614 554 9645 103 Agricultural Administration ...

  8. Wickham receives award from national agricultural association 

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/wickham-receives-award-national-agricultural-association%C2%A0

    the assistant dean of student affairs.  Wickham joined ACEL in 2011 and in her positions helps the ... department grow through undergraduate recruitment, coordinating activities for current students and promotes ... prospective students on campus visits. She does an excellent job of hosting campus visitors and making them ...

  9. Alisha Barton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alisha-barton-0

    Alisha Barton She/her/hers Masters Student barton.345@osu.edu ...

  10. Nevaeh Miller

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nevaeh-miller

    Nevaeh Miller Masters Student Diversity, Equity, Inclusion in Leadership- Any- Journal article ...

Pages