Search results

  1. Royce Thornton named division chair

    Royce Thornton has been appointed chair of the Agricultural and Engineering Technologies Division. He will serve a four-year appointment. ...

  2. CFAES Student Council

    Meetings When: Thursdays (during even numbered weeks of the semester) at 5:30 The Committee meets at 5:15pm Where: Agricultural Administration Auditorium   2011- 2012 Officers President: Derek McCracken Vice President: Lauren Eisemann Secretary: Linsey Ho ...