Site

Search results

  1. Carl Engstrom

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carl-engstrom

    Carl Engstrom ENR Graduate Student engstrom.32@osu.edu Carl is a graduate student in the Fisheries ...

  2. Benjamin Zeiger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/benjamin-zeiger

    Benjamin Zeiger ENR Graduate Student zeiger.17@osu.edu Benjamin is a graduate student in the ...

  3. Autumn 2022 Publications & Courses

    https://entomology.osu.edu/autumn-2022/autumn-2022-publications-courses

    and Poisons: Insects in Human Affairs, 3 units (80 students) ENTMLGY 2102 Lab for Pests, Plagues, ... Biology and Medicine, 3 units (15 students) ENTMLGY 4601 General Insect Management Lecture and Lab ... of Insects, Animals, and Fungi Affecting Buildings, lecture and lab, 4 units (56 students) ENTMLGY ...

  4. Dounia Zinbi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dounia-zinbi

    Dounia Zinbi MENR Graduate Student zinbi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Griffin Weeks

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/griffin-weeks

    Griffin Weeks MENR Graduate Student weeks.336@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Christina Sullivan

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/christina-sullivan

    Christina Sullivan MENR Graduate Student sullivan.1576@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Mary Stone

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mary-stone

    Mary Stone MENR Graduate Student stone.447@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Charity Martin-King

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/charity-martin-king

    Charity Martin-King Masters Student martin-king.1@osu.edu The Ohio State University BS; Political ... Director of Social Change for The Ohio State University Office of Student Life. She is also co-founder of ... a Life Member of the NAACP. Honors: The Ohio State University Sphinx Society, Office of Student Life ...

  9. Early Experience in Agriscience Education

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/aee-2880

    AEE 2880 The early experience program is designed to help students explore careers and gain ... experience in Agriscience Education. Prereq: Not open to students with credit for AEE 280. Undergraduate 1.0 ... Autumn 2023 Spring 2023 Summer 2023 Distance Learning In Person Wooster Columbus Agricultural and ...

  10. SENR Leadership Announcement

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/senr-leadership-announcement

    and Social Sustainability Lab and a member of the Decision Sciences Collaborative.   Dr. Wilson is the ... Board, and the International Joint Commission Water Quality Board. Dr. Wilson is an author on over 80 ... Director of SENR, Dr. Wilson will serve as chief operations officer for internal affairs, focusing on the ...

Pages