Site

Search results

  1. Jude Platz

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jude-platz

    Jude Platz PhD Student platz.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  2. Ashish Adhikari

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashish-adhikari

    Ashish Adhikari PhD Student adhikari.143@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  3. Research with Distinction

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-4999-2

    GPA 3.0 or above in the major, and permission of project supervisor. Students are expected to present ...

  4. Introductory Insect Field Biology

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-1260

    diversity; collection is required. Offered as one week summer course at Stone Lab. Prereq: Course in high ... school biology. Not open to students with credit for Entomol 126. Undergraduate 2.0 ... ENTMLGY1260_IntroInsectFieldBio.pdf Summer 2022 Joe Raczkowski In Person Entomology ...

  5. EEDS Professional Practice in Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-4191

    employment in sustainability-based professions. Prereq: Not open to students with 2 completions or 4 credits ...

  6. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  7. Wei Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wei-wang

    Wei Wang PhD Student wang.16091@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  8. Alex Ryan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alex-ryan

    Alex Ryan PhD Student ryan.1885@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  9. Xufeng Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xufeng-liu

    Xufeng Liu PhD Student liu.7133@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  10. Minseong Kang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/minseong-kang

    Minseong Kang PhD Student kang.1327@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

Pages