Site

Search results

  1. Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr.

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/juan-pablo-sequeira-lezama-sr

    Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama Sr. MS (Signorini) Sequeira.22@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/prabath-senanayaka-mudiyanselage

    Prabath Senanayaka Mudiyanselage MS (Lindsey, L.) Senevirathne.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Celeste Nye

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-nye

    Celeste Nye MS (Lindsey, L.) Nye.194@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Evili Marai Martins Silva

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/evili-marai-martins-silva

    Evili Marai Martins Silva MS (Jones) Martinssilva.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Marziyeh Khavari

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/marziyeh-khavari

    Marziyeh Khavari PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Khavari.8@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Daniel Hemphill

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-hemphill

    Daniel Hemphill MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) Hemphill.57@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Camila Gutierrez Manriquez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/camila-gutierrez-manriquez

    Camila Gutierrez Manriquez MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) gutierrezmanriquez.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Samuel Hoffman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/samuel-hoffman

    Samuel Hoffman Hoffman.1398@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Haona Bao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/haona-bao

    Haona Bao bao.172@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Dina Bugybayeva

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dina-bugybayeva

    Dina Bugybayeva Graduate Research Associate bugybayeva.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages