Site

Search results

  1. Jason Hartschuh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jason-hartschuh

    Jason Hartschuh- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data hartschuh.11@osu.edu John Fulton ...

  2. Matt Simmons

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/matt-simmons

    Matt Simmons- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data simmons.584@osu.edu Jonathan D. Witter ...

  3. Nathan Stoltzfus

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nathan-stoltzfus-0

    Nathan Stoltzfus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data stoltzfus.12@osu.edu Jay F. Martin ...

  4. Shyam Singh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/shyam-singh

    Shyam Singh- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data singh.1435@buckeyemail.osu.edu Sudhir K. Sastry ...

  5. Rachelle Crow

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/rachelle-crow

    Rachelle Crow- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data crow.141@osu.edu Jay F. Martin ...

  6. Jake Bertemes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jake-bertemes

    Jake Bertemes- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data bertemes.3@osu.edu Ryan Winston ...

  7. Lourdes Arrueta Antequera

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/lourdes-arrueta-antequera

    Lourdes Arrueta Antequera- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data arruetaantequera.1@osu.edu Margaret Kalcic ...

  8. Metabolomics, Principles and Practice

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-7600

    HCS 7600 Introduces students to the principles and practice of metabolomics. Metabolomics is the ...

  9. Phytochemicals in Human Health: Crops to the Clinic

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-7830

    (511) or 5613 (613), or equiv; or permission of instructor. Not open to students with credit for FdScTe ...

  10. Crop Responses to the Environment

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-3310

    Crop Production HCS 4301 Hydroponic Crop Production Lab HCS 5621 Physiology of Cultivated Plants ...

Pages