Site

Search results

  1. Michala Krakowski

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/michala-krakowski

    Michala Krakowski Undergraduate Intern Department of Food Science and Technology, The Ohio State ... State University in Spring 2022 Students ...

  2. Joint Economic Development Districts

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/cdfs-1560

    Ohio Township News.   This fact sheet, originally published in 2007, was written by David Civittolo of ...

  3. Brown Marmorated Stink Bug

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/ent-90

    State University Kelley Tilmon, Associate Professor, Department of Entomology, The Ohio State University ... fruit moth. Peach fruit damaged by stink bugs in late summer can have lesions that look like ...

  4. Kara Galvan

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/kara-galvan

    Kara Galvan Graduate Intern galvan.29@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  5. Hilary Kordecki

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/hilary-kordecki

    Hilary Kordecki Graduate Intern kordecki.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  6. Vanora Davila

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/vanora-davila

    Vanora Davila Graduate Intern davila.54@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  7. Allison Howell

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/allison-howell

    State University howell.497@buckeyemail.osu.edu Allison Howell is a PhD student in Food Science and ... security, and food waste. Allison loves to bake, drink coffee, and turn her kitchen into a science lab ... Students ...

  8. Zach England Accepts Research Associate Position

    https://chaire.osu.edu/news/zach-england-accepts-research-associate-position

    Former CHAIRE graduate student Zach England recently accepted a Research Associate position ... focused on calf welfare. In the future, Zach will help with teaching students and have an extension role ... as well. When asked about his recent experience Zach shared, “Being a graduate student in CHAIRE gave ...

  9. Devon Mendez

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/devon-mendez

    Devon Mendez Graduate Intern mendez.137@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  10. Melanie Lopez

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/melanie-lopez

    Melanie Lopez Graduate Intern OSU Master of Public Health- Veterinary Public Health Candidate ... lopez.700@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

Pages