Site

Search results

  1. Lauren Burner- Kitzler

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-burner-kitzler

    Lauren Burner- Kitzler Masters Student burner-kitzler.1@osu.edu 419-422-3851 Hancock County ...

  2. Sudarshan Adhikari

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sudarshan-adhikari

    Sudarshan Adhikari Ph.D. Student adhikari.165@osu.edu 614 554 9645 103 Agricultural Administration ...

  3. Wickham receives award from national agricultural association 

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/wickham-receives-award-national-agricultural-association%C2%A0

    the assistant dean of student affairs.  Wickham joined ACEL in 2011 and in her positions helps the ... department grow through undergraduate recruitment, coordinating activities for current students and promotes ... prospective students on campus visits. She does an excellent job of hosting campus visitors and making them ...

  4. Alisha Barton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alisha-barton-0

    Alisha Barton She/her/hers Masters Student barton.345@osu.edu ...

  5. Nevaeh Miller

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nevaeh-miller

    Nevaeh Miller Masters Student Diversity, Equity, Inclusion in Leadership- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Ameila Michaels

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ameila-michaels

    Ameila Michaels Masters Student Michaels.97@osu.edu ...

  7. MacKenzie Dore

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/mackenzie-dore

    MacKenzie Dore She/her/hers Masters Student Dore.12@osu.edu 614-247-1776 Animal Sciences Building ...

  8. Jesseca Housel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jesseca-housel

    Jesseca Housel she/her/hers Masters Student housel.15@osu.edu http://portage.osu.edu 330-235-7646 ...

  9. Brooks Warner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/brooks-warner

    Brooks Warner Masters Student Warner.948@osu.edu 937-382-0901 Agriculture & Natural Resources ...

  10. Jared Miller

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jared-miller

    Jared Miller He/Him Masters Student miller.11348@osu.edu https://lod.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/ ...

Pages