Site

Search results

  1. Ashani Hangawatte Appuhamillage

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashani-hangawatte-appuhamillage

    Ashani Hangawatte Appuhamillage ENR Graduate Student hangawatteappuhamillage.1@osu.edu Ashani is ... a doctoral student. Advisor: Dr. Risa Pesapane- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ...

  2. Megan Greige

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/megan-greige

    Megan Greige ENR Graduate Student greige.1@osu.edu Megan is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. ...

  3. Jaime Lucas

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jaime-lucas

    Jaime Lucas ENR Graduate Student lucas.826@osu.edu Jaime is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. ...

  4. Rosemary Koontz

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/rosemary-koontz

    Rosemary Koontz ENR Graduate Student koontz.110@osu.edu Rosemary is a master's student ...

  5. Joelle Jenkins

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/joelle-jenkins

    Joelle Jenkins ENR Graduate Student jenkins.1373@osu.edu Joelle is a master's student ...

  6. Ivy Ciaburri

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ivy-ciaburri

    Ivy Ciaburri ENR Graduate Student ciaburri.1@osu.edu Ivy is a master's student.  Advisor: Dr. ...

  7. Cole Goldman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/cole-goldman

    Cole Goldman ENR Graduate Student goldman.255@osu.edu Cole is a master's student. Advisor: ...

  8. Marcos Gimenez Diaz

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/marcos-gimenez-diaz

    Marcos Gimenez Diaz ENR Graduate Student gimenezdiaz.1@osu.edu Marcos is a master's student ...

  9. Katherine Gaffney

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-gaffney

    Katherine Gaffney ENR Graduate Student gaffney.75@osu.edu Katherine is a master's student ...

  10. Naseem Dillman-Hasso

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/naseem-dillman-hasso

    Naseem Dillman-Hasso ENR Graduate Student dillman-hasso.1@osu.edu Naseem is a doctoral student ...

Pages