Site

Search results

  1. Xue Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/xue-li

    Xue Li MENR Graduate Student li.7650@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  2. Corey Basham

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/corey-basham

    Corey Basham MENR Graduate Student basham.60@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  3. Alexandra Jefferies

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-jefferies

    Alexandra Jefferies MENR Graduate Student jefferies.37@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal ...

  4. Erin Baer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/erin-baer

    Erin Baer MENR Graduate Student baer.169@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Jonny Lukins

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jonny-lukins

    Jonny Lukins ENR Graduate Student lukins.5@osu.edu A master's student. Konrad Dabrowski, ...

  6. Md Nayem Hasan Munna

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/md-nayem-hasan-munna

    Md Nayem Hasan Munna ENR Graduate Student munna.1@osu.edu A PhD student.  Rattan Lal, advisor- ...

  7. Jaspreet Singh

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jaspreet-singh

    Jaspreet Singh ENR Graduate Student singh.2131@osu.edu Master's student. Mabir Rakkar, ...

  8. Roberto Kimura

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/roberto-kimura

    Roberto Kimura PhD Student kimura.42@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building MSc in Forest Economics, ... Development Climate Change Economics Roberto is a current PhD student in the AEDE department at The Ohio State ...   For any prospective PhD student or academic interested in chatting, feel free to reach out using my ...

  9. Environment, Economy, Development, and Sustainability Degree Planning Tools

    https://senr.osu.edu/EEDS/Degreeplanning

    Economics and Policy Analysis Sustainability and Business   Students who began at the University in Summer ... EEDS Degree Planning Tools   Students who began at the university Autumn '22 and beyond ... Curriculum Guide: EEDS Curriculum EEDS Roadmaps: Community and International Development Environmental ...

  10. More 2023 News

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/news/more-2023-news

    change affect ice coverage on Lake Erie- Spectrum News (Chris Winslow and others from Stone Lab) July ... appointed- Office of International Affairs | The Ohio State University  (Roger Williams) 10 campus creatures ... Do Solar Farms Lower Property Values? A New Study Has Some Answers- Inside Climate News (Jeffrey ...

Pages