Site

Search results

  1. National Search for Associate Dean and Director, OSU Extension

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/august-24-2023/national-search-associate-dean-and-director-osu-extension

    internal and external representatives. We encourage nominations for both the committee and potential ...

  2. $2.5 Million Grant to be Used to Improve Health of Ohioans

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/august-24-2023/25-million-grant-be-used-improve-health-ohioans

    — cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/ohio-state-receives-25-million-improve-nutrition-and-physical-activity. ...

  3. Bishista Shree

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bishista-shree

    Bishista Shree ENR Graduate Student shree.3@osu.edu Bishista is a doctoral student. Advisor: Dr. ...

  4. Kaleb Lee

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kaleb-lee

    Kaleb Lee ENR Graduate Student lee.10889@osu.edu Kaleb is a master's student. Advisor: ...

  5. Caroline Wolfe

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/caroline-wolfe

    Caroline Wolfe ENR Graduate Student wolfe.1111@osu.edu Caroline is a master's student ...

  6. Anna Rose

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/anna-rose

    Anna Rose ENR Graduate Student rose.1472@osu.edu Anna is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. ...

  7. Alisa Mancini

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alisa-mancini

    Alisa Mancini ENR Graduate Student mancini.77@osu.edu Alisa is a master's student. Advisor: ...

  8. Xucheng Hu

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/xucheng-hu

    Xucheng Hu ENR Graduate Student hu.2006@osu.edu Xucheng is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. ...

  9. Rachel Henry

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-henry

    Rachel Henry ENR Graduate Student henry.1219@osu.edu Rachel is a master's student. Advisor: ...

  10. Isaiah Franco

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/isaiah-franco

    Isaiah Franco ENR Graduate Student franco.121@osu.edu Isaiah is a master's student. Advisor: ...

Pages