Site

Search results

  1. Feral Cats Avoid Urban Coyotes, Are Surprisingly Healthy

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/feral-cats-avoid-urban-coyotes-are-surprisingly-healthy

    http://dx.plos.org/10.1371/journal.pone.0075718. Stan Gehrt gehrt.1@osu.edu 614-292-1930 Conservation CFAES News Team cfaesnews@osu.edu ...

  2. ASABE Student Branch Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/asabe-student-branch-meeting-8

    Join the American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers Student Branch for the first ... information on ASABE Student Branch, visit http://fabe.osu.edu/node/1347. August 27, 2013 6 p.m. Room 104 Ag ...

  3. Clair Bullock

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/clair-bullock

    Clair Bullock MS Student Environmental Social Sciences bullock.106@osu.edu Advisor: Kerry Ard   ...

  4. Hugh Walpole

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/hugh-walpole

    Hugh Walpole MS Student Environmental Social Sciences walpole.23@osu.edu Advisor: Robyn Wilson ...

  5. OSU Extension Shale Development Information for Landowners 'Gave Me Confidence'

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/osu-extension-shale-development-information-for-landowners-gave-me-confidence

    Little 740-489-5300 little.16@osu.edu Chris Zoller 330-339-2337 zoller.1@osu.edu Conservation CFAES News ...

  6. CFAES Homecoming Weekend 2018

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/cfaes-homecoming-weekend-2018

    cheer on the CFAES student club floats. Parade begins at 6 p.m. Saturday, October 6 th – Join us at the ...

  7. Food-to-fork concept

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/food-fork-concept

    Our students in the Ecological Engineering Society were featured in the Lantern for their work in ...

  8. Deadline to apply for the OSU Extension 2014 Annual Conference and Research Colloquium

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/deadline-apply-osu-extension-2014-annual-conference-and-research-colloquium

    session.   As OSU Extension and our College look to “ The Next 100 Years ” all faculty and students are ... opportunity for undergraduate and graduate students. To submit a proposal, go to: ...

  9. Adam Pettis

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/adam-pettis

    Adam Pettis PhD Student Rural Sociology pettis.19@osu.edu Advisors: Jeremy Bruskotter Biography ...

  10. Molly Bukky

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/molly-bukky

    Molly Bukky PhD Student Rural Sociology bukky.5@osu.edu Advisor: Linda Lobao Biography website: ...

Pages