Site

Search results

  1. Association for International Agricultural and Extension Education (AIAEE) Conference

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/association-international-agricultural-and-extension-education-aiaee-conference

    ...

  2. Introduction to Humanitarian Engineering Laboratory

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-3211

    FABENG 3211 This course will introduce students to the field of Humanitarian and Development ...

  3. AgSensing Biweekly Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10221

    202 Noah Bevers Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am ...

  4. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    245 Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Apr 29 2023. Friday, January 20, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, January 27, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 3, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 10, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am F ...

  5. Sustainability of the Food Supply Chain

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-340001

    Students will recognize the challenges of maintaining a sustainable food supply while minimizing ... environmental impact. Prereq: Not open to students with credit for AgSysMt 3400, FdScTe 3400, or FdScTe 3400.01. ...

  6. UAS and Remote Sensing in Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-5560

    permission of instructor. Not open to students with credit for 3580. Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 Spring 2023 ...

  7. Intercollegiate Dairy Cattle Judging Team

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/january-9-15-2023-dec-19-dec-25-2022/intercollegiate-dairy-cattle-judging-team

    Wanted:  Students interested in the 2023 Ohio State ATI Intercollegiate Dairy Cattle Judging Team. ... January 17.  Please include your name, OSU email, and phone number.  Any ATI student can participate – you ...

  8. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10195

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Mar 09 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to ...

  9. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10196

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 3 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, April 19, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  10. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10199

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

Pages