Site

Search results

  1. Francis Sim

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/francis-sim

    Francis Sim ORIP Intern sim.90@osu.edu Intern ...

  2. Jake Hofstetter

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/jake-hofstetter

    Jake Hofstetter ORIP Intern hofstetter.60@osu.edu Intern ...

  3. Kyra Davidson

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/kyra-davidson

    Kyra Davidson Animal Science Intern davidson.763@osu.edu Intern ...

  4. Kara Flaherty

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/kara-flaherty

    Kara Flaherty Animal Science Intern flaherty.177@osu.edu Intern ...

  5. CFAES project to improve food safety in Kenya

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/newsletter/cfaes-impact/may-june-2022/cfaes-project-improve-food-safety-in-kenya

    new research projects announced by the Feed the Future Innovation Lab for Food Safety, which is funded ... by the U.S. Agency for International Development as part of Feed the Future, the U.S. government’s ... produced by women and youth poultry farmers. Kowalcyk, two CFI staffers, and two CFAES students traveled to ...

  6. Chris Tkach

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/chris-tkach

    Chris Tkach Senior Laboratory Demonstrator- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data tkach.13@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering ...

  7. Meet James Fulton: Aircraft and Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-james-fulton-aircraft-and-agriculture

    used very often but they are there just in case.”  James started the summer of 2020 as an intern with ... opportunities.” For other students, James suggests getting out of your comfort zone. “Get involved and do things ... family’s farm.   By Eryn Oldham     Meet Our Students ...

  8. Kush Yadav is awarded the Mary A. Daniels Endowed Scholarship

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/kush-yadav-awarded-mary-daniels-endowed-scholarship

    Congratulations   to Kush Yadav (Kenney Lab) for being selected as the recipient of the Mary A. ... A. Daniels Scholarship provides up to $2,500 to graduate, professional or undergraduate students ... president for Student Life, and was a Rec Sports staff member early in her career. Scholarship winners ...

  9. Jamie Ogle

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/jamie-ogle

    Jamie Ogle ogle.114@osu.edu Student Assistant ...

  10. Raksha Suresh

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/raksha-suresh

    Raksha Suresh suresh.138@osu.edu Graduate Student ...

Pages