Site

Search results

  1. Ellie Murphy

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-murphy

    Ellie Murphy MAE Student murphy.1052@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  2. Miroslava Marshall

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/miroslava-marshall

    Miroslava Marshall MAE Student marshall.624@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  3. Haotian Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/haotian-wu

    Haotian Wu PhD Student wu.5336@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  4. Zach Ray

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zach-ray

    Zach Ray PhD Student ray.771@osu.edu 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Zhining Sun

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zhining-sun

    Zhining Sun PhD Student sun.3098@osu.edu 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Anny Zhu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/anny-zhu

    Anny Zhu PhD Student zhu.2904@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal article ...

  7. Xuesen Fan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xuesen-fan-0

    Xuesen Fan PhD Student fan.953@osu.edu 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  8. Rui Ju

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/rui-ju

    Rui Ju PhD Student ju.132@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal article ...

  9. Cai wins 2021 Erik Kempe award in environmental and resource economics

    https://aede.osu.edu/cai-kempe-award

    international levels. Computational economists like Cai estimate the SCC and model outcomes of potential ... integrated assessment models. Known internationally for his work in climate change and computational ...

  10. Faculty selected for CFAES STARS Program

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/faculty-selected-cfaes-stars-program

        Research News Leadership ...

Pages