Site

Search results

  1. Carl Engstrom

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carl-engstrom

    Carl Engstrom ENR Graduate Student engstrom.32@osu.edu Carl is a graduate student in the Fisheries ...

  2. Benjamin Zeiger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/benjamin-zeiger

    Benjamin Zeiger ENR Graduate Student zeiger.17@osu.edu Benjamin is a graduate student in the ...

  3. Wasted food – and land, labor, chemicals, water and energy.

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/wasted-food-%E2%80%93-and-land-labor-chemicals-water-and-energy

    Here are several approaches. Build consumer skills. This could start with students, perhaps through ... classes. Or schools could insert food-related modules into existing classes. Biology students could learn ... why mold forms, and math students could calculate how to expand or reduce recipes. Outside of school, ...

  4. Dounia Zinbi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dounia-zinbi

    Dounia Zinbi MENR Graduate Student zinbi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Griffin Weeks

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/griffin-weeks

    Griffin Weeks MENR Graduate Student weeks.336@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Christina Sullivan

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/christina-sullivan

    Christina Sullivan MENR Graduate Student sullivan.1576@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Mary Stone

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mary-stone

    Mary Stone MENR Graduate Student stone.447@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Ecology of Infectious Disease

    https://senr.osu.edu/courses/enr-5335

    diseases. Prereq: One undergraduate-level Biology course; or permission of instructor. Not open to students ...

  9. Specializations

    https://acel.osu.edu/graduate/specializations

    Students can pursue studies in one of the following research specialization areas:   Agricultural ...   International Development The study of development theories and practices in international settings aimed at ...

  10. Charity Martin-King

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/charity-martin-king

    Charity Martin-King Masters Student martin-king.1@osu.edu The Ohio State University BS; Political ... Director of Social Change for The Ohio State University Office of Student Life. She is also co-founder of ... a Life Member of the NAACP. Honors: The Ohio State University Sphinx Society, Office of Student Life ...

Pages