Site

Search results

  1. Wei Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wei-wang

    Wei Wang PhD Student wang.16091@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  2. Alex Ryan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alex-ryan

    Alex Ryan PhD Student ryan.1885@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  3. Xufeng Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xufeng-liu

    Xufeng Liu PhD Student liu.7133@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  4. Minseong Kang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/minseong-kang

    Minseong Kang PhD Student kang.1327@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  5. Zheng Hou

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zheng-hou

    Zheng Hou PhD Student hou.582@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Andrew Bergmann

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-bergmann

    Andrew Bergmann PhD Student bergmann.46@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  7. Eric Belleville

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/eric-belleville

    Eric Belleville PhD Student belleville.11@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  8. Newsletter

    https://aede.osu.edu/newsletter

    through our newsletter that contains: Student, alumni and faculty news Opportunities to attend outreach ... events and webinars Cutting-edge research news in applied economics Our previous newsletter issues can be ... would like to submit a story idea related to one of our faculty, current students or alumni. Newsletter ...

  9. Study at a Foreign Institution

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-5797

    AEDECON 5797 An opportunity for students to study at a foreign institution and receive Ohio State ...

  10. Individual Studies

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-8193

    economics by an individual student, under the guidance of an instructor. Prereq: Permission of instructor. ...

Pages