Site

Search results

  1. Students

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/students-0

    ...

  2. Vinny Cervilieri

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/vinny-cervilieri

    Vinny Cervilieri MS (Signorini) cervilieri.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Chris Yao

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/chris-yao

    Chris Yao Undergraduate Intern The Department of Food Science and Technology Algorithms ... yao.765@buckeyemail.osu.edu Chris Yao is a third-year Computer Science and Engineering undergraduate student, with a minor in ... computer science.  As a Computer Science Intern with CFI since November 2020, Chris has used the software ...

  4. Devin LaPolt

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/devin-lapolt

    University Environmental Health Science lapolt.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Devin LaPolt is a dual degree student ... https://www.linkedin.com/in/devin-lapolt-774bb8162/  BS, Environmental Public Health, The Ohio State University Students ...

  5. Safe Handling of Livestock on the Farm and at the Show

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/safety-through-seasons-2021/safe-handling-livestock-farm-and-show

    Richard Purdin, OSU Extension, Adams County ANR/CD Educator As fair season rolls along many 4-H and FFA members are still proudly exhibiting their livestock projects they have worked hard all year to raise. Tending to livestock can be a lot of hard work a ...

  6. Michala Krakowski

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/michala-krakowski

    Michala Krakowski Undergraduate Intern Department of Food Science and Technology, The Ohio State ... University Pre-health krakowski.9@buckeyemail.osu.edu Michala Krakowski is an undergraduate student at The ... B.S. in Biology from The Ohio State University in Spring 2022 Students ...

  7. Kyle Verhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff MS (Sulc) verhoff.115@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Cassie Reed

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassie-reed

    Cassie Reed MS (Gardner) reed.1347@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Qulina Rai

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/qulina-rai

    Qulina Rai PhD (Chiavegato) rai.110@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages