Site

Search results

  1. Thomas Henshaw

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/thomas-henshaw

    Thomas Henshaw PhD Student Rural Sociology henshaw.11@osu.edu Advisor: Jeff Sharp Biography ...

  2. Vicki Garrett

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/vicki-garrett

    Vicki Garrett PhD Student Rural Sociology garrett.95@osu.edu Advisor: Joseph Donnermeyer Biography ...

  3. Nicholas Garcia

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/nicholas-garcia

    Nicholas Garcia PhD Student Rural Sociology garcia.119@osu.edu Advisor: Linda Lobao Biography ...

  4. Lauren Bates

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/lauren-bates

    Lauren Bates PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences bates.375@osu.edu Advisor: Kerry Ard ...

  5. 2014 Edward F. Hayes Graduate Research Forum

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/2014-edward-f-hayes-graduate-research-forum

    Other FST students that were selected to give oral presentations were Hui-Chun Hsiao, Morgan Cichon, and ...

  6. Kathleen Rose

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/kathleen-rose

    Kathleen Rose MS Student Environmental Social Sciences rose.947@osu.edu Advisor: Eric Toman ...

  7. Emily Hutchins

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/emily-hutchins

    Emily Hutchins MS Student Environmental Social Sciences hutchins.100@osu.edu Advisor: Eric Toman ...

  8. Kelly George

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/kelly-george

    Kelly George PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences george.239@osu.edu Advisor: Jeremy ...

  9. Marisol Becerra

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/marisol-becerra

    Marisol Becerra PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences becerra.21@osu.edu Advisor: Kerry Ard ...

  10. Pranay Ranjan

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/pranay-ranjan

    Pranay Ranjan PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences ranjan.10@osu.edu Advisor: Tomas Koontz ...

Pages