Site

Search results

  1. Molly Bukky

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/molly-bukky

    Molly Bukky PhD Student Rural Sociology bukky.5@osu.edu Advisor: Linda Lobao Biography website: ...

  2. Fortmann and McGuire chosen for 2012 Bernie Erven Graduate Teaching Award

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/fortmann-and-mcguire-chosen-2012-bernie-erven-graduate-teaching-award

    Emeritus Bernie Erven’s passion for teaching, this award is given annually to a graduate student exhibiting ...

  3. Jesse Buxton

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/jesse-buxton

    Jesse Buxton MS Student Rural Sociology buxton.26@osu.edu Advisor: Jeff Sharp Biography website: ...

  4. Research Programs

    https://aede.osu.edu/programs/h-allen-klaiber-0/research-programs

    contributions to news articles, numerous in-person speaking engagements with Ohio Stakeholders and meetings with ... with current and former graduate students at Ohio State University. In a paper titled “Bloom and Bust: ...

  5. Stacy Haught

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/stacy-haught

    Stacy Haught MS Student Rural Sociology haught.20@osu.edu Advisor: Kristi Lekies Biography ...

  6. Benjamin Wickizer

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/benjamin-wickizer

    Benjamin Wickizer MS Student Environmental Social Sciences wickizer.7@osu.edu Advisor: Tomas ...

  7. Angela Thatcher

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/angela-thatcher

    Angela Thatcher PhD Student Rural Sociology thatcher.52@osu.edu Advisor: Joseph Donnermeyer ...

  8. Abigail Rhodebeck

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/abigail-rhodebeck

    Abigail Rhodebeck MS Student Environmental Social Sciences rhodebeck.7@osu.edu Advisor: Eric Toman ...

  9. Jeanne Osborne

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/jeanne-osborne

    Jeanne Osborne PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences osborne.2@osu.edu Advisor: Robyn Wilson ...

  10. Alexander Heeren

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/alexander-heeren

    Alexander Heeren PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences heeren.2@osu.edu Advisor: Eric Toman ...

Pages