Site

Search results

  1. Liz Astorga Oquendo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/liz-astorga-oquendo

    Liz Astorga Oquendo PhD Student astorgaoquendo.1@osu.edu 330J Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  2. Stephanie Almquist

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-almquist

    Stephanie Almquist PhD Student almquist.14@osu.edu 320J Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  3. Chia Yu (Audrey) Kuei

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chia-yu-audrey-kuei

    Chia Yu (Audrey) Kuei PhD Student kuei.5@osu.edu 048B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  4. Dan Zhang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dan-zhang

    Dan Zhang PhD Student zhang.11473@osu.edu 240L Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  5. Ruiya Bao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ruiya-bao

    Ruiya Bao PhD Student bao.320@osu.edu 320G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  6. Ziqi (Ashley) Li

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ziqi-ashley-li

    Ziqi (Ashley) Li PhD Student li.11396@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  7. Degree Options

    https://acel.osu.edu/graduate/degree-options

    Education, International Development, or Leadership. Our M.S. students may select either a thesis, project, or exam to ... Leadership, and International Development. Students interested in this program should have completed 80 credit hours beyond ...

  8. Rachael Ramsier

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/rachael-ramsier

    Rachael Ramsier Ph.D. Student ramsier.7@osu.edu 119 Halterman Hall BS, The Ohio State University, ...

  9. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis PhD Student reis.112@osu.edu 048D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola PhD Student sholola.1@osu.edu 240C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

Pages