Site

Search results

  1. Interested in learning more about Sustainable Agriculture?

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/interested-learning-more-about-sustainable-agriculture

    semester Introduction to Sustainable Agriculture was created for the next generation of students interested ... this course, students will: Understand and apply “sustainability” to crop and livestock systems Assess ...

  2. Emma Hanners

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/emma-hanners

    Emma Hanners hanners.26@osu.edu Emma is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. Jeffrey Jacquet- ...

  3. Aadesh Subedi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aadesh-subedi

    Aadesh Subedi ENR Graduate Student subedi.52@osu.edu Aadesh is doctoral student. Advisor: Dr. ...

  4. Tatiana Slesnick

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tatiana-slesnick

    Tatiana Slesnick ENR Graduate Student slesnick.8@osu.edu Tatiana is a master's student ...

  5. Aaron Giganti

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aaron-giganti

    Aaron Giganti ENR Graduate Student giganti.6@osu.edu Aaron is a master's student. Advsisor: ...

  6. Egondu Umeobi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/egondu-umeobi

    Egondu Umeobi ESGP Graduate Student umeobi.1@osu.edu Egondu is a doctoral student in the ...

  7. Bethany Tull

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-tull

    Bethany Tull ENR Graduate Student tull.37@osu.edu Bethany is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. ...

  8. Cael Jones

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/cael-jones

    Cael Jones ENR Graduate Student jones.6036@osu.edu Cael is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. ...

  9. Jocelyn Birt

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jocelyn-birt

    Jocelyn Birt MENR Graduate Student Birt.32@osu.edu A student in the Master of Environment and ...

  10. Sarah Francino

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino-0

    Sarah Francino ESGP Graduate Student francino.1@osu.edu Sarah is a doctoral student in the ...

Pages