Site

Search results

  1. Pam Schlegel

    https://research.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/pam-schlegel

    Administrators), SRAI (Society of Research Administrators International), and NORDP (National Organization of ... Food Animal Health where she provided lab assistance, office management, and prepared grants.  Pam and ...

  2. Lawson hired as assistant professor of agricultural communication at Ohio State

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/lawson-hired-assistant-professor-agricultural-communication-ohio-state

    industry, as well as her passion for developing students into great communicators and researchers make her ... undergraduate courses in agricultural communication and graduate courses that serve students across our ... department. She will also serve as an undergraduate academic advisor, work with our faculty and students in ...

  3. Mary T. Rodriguez

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/mary-t-rodriguez

    University of Florida, 2015 M.S., International Agricultural Education, University of Florida, 2010 B.S., ...

  4. Danielle Seidita

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-seidita

    Danielle Seidita Masters Student seidita.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Erica Summerfield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erica-summerfield

    Erica Summerfield Ph.D. Student summerfield.18@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Javan Owiti

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/javan-owiti

    Javan Owiti Ph.D. Student owiti.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  7. Josie Manternach

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/josie-manternach

    Josie Manternach Masters Student manternach.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  8. Sean McKay

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sean-mckay

    Sean McKay Masters Student mckay.97@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  9. Emily Masters

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-masters

    Emily Masters Masters Student masters.25@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  10. Justin Kurtz

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/justin-kurtz

    Justin Kurtz Masters Student kurtz.416@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages