Site

Search results

  1. Graduate Advisors

    https://acel.osu.edu/graduate/graduate-advisors

    M.S. and Ph.D. Jerry Thomas- Advises M.S.   International Development Dr. Jera Niewoehner-Green- ...

  2. Samuel Hoffman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/samuel-hoffman

    Samuel Hoffman PhD Student Hoffman.1398@osu.edu 048F Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  3. Laura Castellanos Suarez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/laura-castellanos-suarez

    Laura Castellanos Suarez PhD Student Castellanossuarez.1@osu.edu 266B Parker Food Science and ...

  4. Thomas awarded NAFB scholarship

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/thomas-awarded-nafb-scholarship

    Sarah Thomas, a master’s student in agricultural communication, education, and leadership, was ... financial support and educational opportunities in the form of college scholarships to assist students in ... a positive representation of our department. Her academic record and student involvement made her an ...

  5. Communicating Agricultural Issues

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/agrcomm-4530

    AGRCOMM 4530 This course is designed to introduce students to the world of communicating ...

  6. Master's Projects

    https://acel.osu.edu/graduate/masters-projects

    Relationships 101 4-H Project Book Alexis Howell advised by Amanda Bowling From Student to Teacher: Agricultural ... Katherine Stottlemyer advised by Jeff King Supervisor Training Resource Guide for Orienting Student Workers ...

  7. Matthiew Haines

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/matthiew-haines

    Matthiew Haines PhD Student haines.345@osu.edu 048E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  8. Mehr Un Nisa

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mehr-un-nisa

    Mehr Un Nisa PhD Student nisa.3@osu.edu 140A-D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  9. Haona Bao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/haona-bao

    Haona Bao PhD Student bao.172@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  10. Anusha Salian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/anusha-salian

    Anusha Salian MS Student salian.4@osu.edu 230B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

Pages