Site

Search results

  1. Corey Basham

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/corey-basham

    Corey Basham MENR Graduate Student basham.60@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  2. Erin Baer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/erin-baer

    Erin Baer MENR Graduate Student baer.169@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  3. Chinmayee Priyadarshini

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/chinmayee-priyadarshini

    Chinmayee Priyadarshini ENR Graduate Student priyadarshini.6@osu.edu A PhD student. Rattan Lal, ...

  4. Jonny Lukins

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jonny-lukins

    Jonny Lukins ENR Graduate Student lukins.5@osu.edu A master's student. Konrad Dabrowski, ...

  5. Md Nayem Hasan Munna

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/md-nayem-hasan-munna

    Md Nayem Hasan Munna ENR Graduate Student munna.1@osu.edu A PhD student.  Rattan Lal, advisor- ...

  6. Jaspreet Singh

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jaspreet-singh

    Jaspreet Singh ENR Graduate Student singh.2131@osu.edu Master's student. Mabir Rakkar, ...

  7. Jim Ippolito

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jim-ippolito

    undergraduate student authors whom I mentored. † = Underrepresented graduate or undergraduate student authors ... bioavailability in an acidic and calcareous soils. International J. Environ. Sci. Technol. 19:10067-10076. ... bioavailability. Environ. International. 126:69-75. [IF=7.577; cited 53 times]. Cui, L., C. Yin, T. Chen, G. Quan, ...

  8. Ohio State expert has tips on Christmas trees

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/ohio-state-expert-has-tips-christmas-trees

    Read the full Ohio State News story here >> ...

  9. Rabbit Basics for the Beginner

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/4h-31

    body condition. Fresh, clean water is a must during the summer months, because rabbits do not tolerate ...

  10. The Biology of Soil Compaction

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/SAG-10

    remaining (International Panel on Climate Change, 1996; Lal, 2004). Carbon provides energy for soil ...

Pages