Site

Search results

  1. Battle for the Belt: Episode 28

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-32/battle-belt-episode-28

    the past ten years, the Lindsey Lab has scouted for Frogeye Leaf Spot in Ohio, which has been most ...

  2. Jesseca Housel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jesseca-housel

    Jesseca Housel she/her/hers Masters Student housel.15@osu.edu http://portage.osu.edu 330-235-7646 ...

  3. Brooks Warner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/brooks-warner

    Brooks Warner Masters Student Warner.948@osu.edu 937-382-0901 Agriculture & Natural Resources ...

  4. Jared Miller

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jared-miller

    Jared Miller He/Him Masters Student miller.11348@osu.edu https://lod.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/ ...

  5. Ameila Michaels

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ameila-michaels

    Ameila Michaels Masters Student Michaels.97@osu.edu ...

  6. Josh Winters

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/josh-winters

    Josh Winters Masters Student Winters.249@osu.edu 740-688-5029 17 Standpipe Rd. Jackson, Ohio 45692 ...

  7. Erin Ruggiero

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erin-ruggiero

    Erin Ruggiero she/hers Masters Student Ruggiero.46@osu.edu 330-661-6410 OSU Extension, Medina ...

  8. Battle for the Belt: Episode 16

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-20/battle-belt-episode-16

    a Ph.D. student working with Dr. Horacio Lopez-Nicora in the Soybean Pathology and Nematology Lab at Ohio ... lab have partnered with our team to conduct seedling assessments across different planting dates and ... towards the end of the summer. Battle For the Belt Location Updates We have officially finished planting! ...

  9. SCN & Soybean Disease Management

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/farm-science-review/osu-agronomic-crops-plots/scn-soybean-disease-management

    A good way to distinguish between BSR and SDS is the presence or absence of internal stem browning. Stems ...

  10. Megan Taylor

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/megan-taylor

    Megan Taylor she/her/hers Masters Student Taylor.4411@osu.edu 937-644-8117 OSU Extension Union ...

Pages