Site

Search results

  1. Chia Yu (Audrey) Kuei

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chia-yu-audrey-kuei

    Chia Yu (Audrey) Kuei PhD Student kuei.5@osu.edu 048B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  2. Dan Zhang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dan-zhang

    Dan Zhang PhD Student zhang.11473@osu.edu 240L Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  3. Ruiya Bao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ruiya-bao

    Ruiya Bao PhD Student bao.320@osu.edu 320G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  4. Ziqi (Ashley) Li

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ziqi-ashley-li

    Ziqi (Ashley) Li PhD Student li.11396@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  5. Sherry Bansal

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/sherry-bansal

    Sherry Bansal MS Student bansal.158@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  6. Bashiru Charles Bakin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/bashiru-charles-bakin

    Bashiru Charles Bakin PhD Student bakin.1@osu.edu 220G Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  7. Liz Astorga Oquendo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/liz-astorga-oquendo

    Liz Astorga Oquendo PhD Student astorgaoquendo.1@osu.edu 330J Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  8. Stephanie Almquist

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-almquist

    Stephanie Almquist PhD Student almquist.14@osu.edu 320J Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  9. Dual and Combined Degrees

    https://grad.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/future-students/dual-and-combined-degrees

    Students at The Ohio State University can pursue  dual  or  combined degrees.  This option allows ... students to broaden their expertise and enhance their credentials by pursuing  two distinct degrees at Ohio ... a student enrolls in two separate graduate programs (programs under the jurisdiction of Ohio State's ...

  10. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis PhD Student reis.112@osu.edu 048D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

Pages