Site

Search results

  1. Zijie Feng

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zijie-feng

    Zijie Feng MS Student feng.1264@osu.edu 340D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  2. Xinyue Fan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/xinyue-fan

    Xinyue Fan PhD Student fan.1079@osu.edu 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  3. Jeffrey Eiseman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jeffrey-eiseman

    Jeffrey Eiseman PhD Student eiseman.14@osu.edu 230H Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  4. Daniel Do

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-do

    Daniel Do PhD Student do.226@osu.edu 240B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  5. Pei Hsin Lai

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/pei-hsin-lai

    Pei Hsin Lai MS Student lai.616@osu.edu 230E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  6. Chih-Chun (Ariel) Kuo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chih-chun-ariel-kuo

    Chih-Chun (Ariel) Kuo PhD Student kuo.283@osu.edu 266H Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  7. Master's Projects

    https://acel.osu.edu/graduate/masters-projects

    Relationships 101 4-H Project Book Alexis Howell advised by Amanda Bowling From Student to Teacher: Agricultural ... Katherine Stottlemyer advised by Jeff King Supervisor Training Resource Guide for Orienting Student Workers ...

  8. Haona Bao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/haona-bao

    Haona Bao PhD Student bao.172@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  9. Shiva Jahanbakhshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shiva-jahanbakhshi

    Shiva Jahanbakhshi jahanbakhshi.3@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Thomas awarded NAFB scholarship

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/thomas-awarded-nafb-scholarship

    Sarah Thomas, a master’s student in agricultural communication, education, and leadership, was ... financial support and educational opportunities in the form of college scholarships to assist students in ... a positive representation of our department. Her academic record and student involvement made her an ...

Pages