Site

Search results

  1. AGSYSMT 5560 LAB

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10228

    Room 100 (Wooster) Requested by Sandeep Dhakal   Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 21 2023. Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 17, ...

  2. Sustainability of the Food Supply Chain

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-340001

    Students will recognize the challenges of maintaining a sustainable food supply while minimizing ... environmental impact. Prereq: Not open to students with credit for AgSysMt 3400, FdScTe 3400, or FdScTe 3400.01. ...

  3. AgSensing Biweekly Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10221

    202 Noah Bevers Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am ...

  4. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    245 Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Apr 29 2023. Friday, January 20, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, January 27, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 3, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 10, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am F ...

  5. UAS and Remote Sensing in Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-5560

    permission of instructor. Not open to students with credit for 3580. Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 Spring 2023 ...

  6. Susan Burks

    https://grad.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/susan-burks

    working with SENR graduate students in the MENR professional master’s degree and other professional ... include recruiting and advising MENR and EA Certificate students, and managing both programs in general, ...

  7. Lucy Omar

    https://grad.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/lucy-omar

    pleasure of advising undergraduate students in the College of Arts and Sciences at the Ohio State ...

  8. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10195

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Mar 09 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to ...

  9. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10196

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 3 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, April 19, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  10. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10199

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

Pages