Site

Search results

  1. 2021 Statewide Sheep Shearing School

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/2021-statewide-sheep-shearing-school

    per student, which must be returned with the registration form by Monday August 30, 2021. As part of ...

  2. Kyle Verhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff MS (Sulc) verhoff.115@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Cassie Reed

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassie-reed

    Cassie Reed MS (Gardner) reed.1347@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Qulina Rai

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/qulina-rai

    Qulina Rai PhD (Chiavegato) rai.110@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Jason Hollick

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jason-hollick

    Jason Hollick PhD (Kubota) hollick.4@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Graduate Research MS

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-7999

    HCS 7999 Research for thesis purposes for students pursuing a MS degree. MS thesis research in ... State University in Columbus, Wooster, and outlying branch farms. Prereq: MS Grad student standing in ... 1.0- 18.0 HCS 7999 Graduate Research MS.pdf Spring 2021 Summer 2021 Autumn 2021 In Person Distance ...

  8. Graduate Research Pre-Candidacy PhD

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-8998

    Columbus, Wooster, and outlying branch farms. Prereq: PhD Grad student standing in Horticulture and Crop ... Graduate Research pre-candidacy PhD.pdf Spring 2021 Summer 2021 Autumn 2021 In Person Distance Enhanced ...

  9. Devanshi Tyagi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devanshi-tyagi

    Devanshi Tyagi tyagi.40@osu.edu 266M Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Melvin Pascall- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Hrithik Shetty

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hrithik-shetty

    Hrithik Shetty shetty.114@osu.edu 266C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Osvaldo Campanella- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages