Site

Search results

  1. Graduate Research Associate Positions

    https://fabe.osu.edu/graduate/graduate-research-associate-positions

    Remote Sensing and Data Analytics for Sustainable Agriculture The AgSensing Lab (ASL) in the ... student starting in Fall of 2021 to work in the areas of remote sensing and data analytics for sustainable ...

  2. Newsletters

    https://agnr.osu.edu/resources/newsletters

    Beef Cattle Letter Buckeye Dairy News Buckeye Yard and Garden onLine C.O.R.N. Newsletter (Crop ...

  3. Jamaka Thomas

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jamaka-thomas

    Jamaka Thomas- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data thomas.4459@osu.edu Gonul Kaletunc ...

  4. Ashley Venturini

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-venturini

    Ashley Venturini- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data venturini.3@osu.edu Katrina Cornish ...

  5. Hezheng Wang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/hezheng-wang

    Hezheng Wang- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data wang.13532@osu.edu Jordan Clark Lingying Zhao ...

  6. Gaoshoutong Si

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/gaoshoutong-si

    Gaoshoutong Si- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data si.62@buckeyemail.osu.edu Peter P. Ling Sami Khanal ...

  7. Samantha Francis

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/samantha-francis

    Samantha Francis- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data francis.524@osu.edu Jay F. Martin ...

  8. Melodie Floom

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/melodie-floom

    Melodie Floom- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data floom.11@osu.edu Frederick C. Michel Jr. ...

  9. Ahmad Mohammadshiraz

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ahmad-mohammadshiraz

    Ahmad Mohammadshiraz- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data mohammadshiraz.2@osu.edu Jordan Clark ...

  10. Matthew Herkins

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-herkins

    Matthew Herkins- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data herkins.4@osu.edu Lingying Zhao ...

Pages