Site

Search results

  1. CASE

    https://acel.osu.edu/CASE

    Virtual   TRAVEL AND LODGING Airport: John Glenn Columbus International Airport (10 miles from campus) ...

  2. Degree Options

    https://acel.osu.edu/graduate/degree-options

    Extension Education, International Development, or Leadership. Our M.S. students may select either a thesis ... Leadership, and International Development. Ph.D. students will complete core courses in theory and research as well as ...   The ACEL graduate program provides students with a set of core courses and the flexibility to ...

  3. Danielle Seidita

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-seidita

    Danielle Seidita Masters Student seidita.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  4. Nicole Volk

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-volk

    Nicole Volk Masters Student volk.97@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  5. Sarah Thomas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-thomas

    Sarah Thomas Masters Student thomas.4656@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Erica Summerfield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erica-summerfield

    Erica Summerfield Ph.D. Student summerfield.18@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. William Robinson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/william-robinson

    William Robinson Masters Student robinson.2735@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  8. Javan Owiti

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/javan-owiti

    Javan Owiti Ph.D. Student owiti.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  9. Josie Manternach

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/josie-manternach

    Josie Manternach Masters Student manternach.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  10. Emily Niemann

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-niemann

    Emily Niemann Masters Student niemann.29@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages