Site

Search results

  1. Benjamin Zeiger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/benjamin-zeiger

    Benjamin Zeiger ENR Graduate Student zeiger.17@osu.edu Benjamin is a graduate student in the ...

  2. Dr. Darren Drewry

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-darren-drewry

      Industry international involvement Info coming soon!   Favorite industry conference Info coming soon! ...

  3. Dounia Zinbi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dounia-zinbi

    Dounia Zinbi MENR Graduate Student zinbi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  4. Griffin Weeks

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/griffin-weeks

    Griffin Weeks MENR Graduate Student weeks.336@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  5. Christina Sullivan

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/christina-sullivan

    Christina Sullivan MENR Graduate Student sullivan.1576@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Mary Stone

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mary-stone

    Mary Stone MENR Graduate Student stone.447@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  7. Ecology of Infectious Disease

    https://senr.osu.edu/courses/enr-5335

    diseases. Prereq: One undergraduate-level Biology course; or permission of instructor. Not open to students ...

  8. SENR Leadership Announcement

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/senr-leadership-announcement

    and Social Sustainability Lab and a member of the Decision Sciences Collaborative.   Dr. Wilson is the ... Board, and the International Joint Commission Water Quality Board. Dr. Wilson is an author on over 80 ... Director of SENR, Dr. Wilson will serve as chief operations officer for internal affairs, focusing on the ...

  9. Johnnie Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/johnnie-speicher

    Johnnie Speicher MS (Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Dr. James S. Owen Jr.

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-james-s-owen-jr

    Hort. Lab. 209A Williams Hall Annex Wooster Campus Manager:  Hannah Blice   USDA-ARS ATRU Analyt. Hort. ... Lab. 218A Williams Hall Annex Wooster Campus Manager:  Leslie Morris   What got you interested in this ... bulbs and annuals each summer while maintaining an arboretum-esque woody ornamental collection, ...

Pages