Site

Search results

  1. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri PhD Student nuguri.2@osu.edu 330D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  2. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez PhD Student ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu 266E Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  3. Ningyi (Irene) Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-irene-wang

    Ningyi (Irene) Wang PhD Student wang.13940@osu.edu 320H Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  4. The Dale A. Seiberling Professorship in Food Engineering Search Announced

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/dale-seiberling-professorship-food-engineering-search-announced

    Representative: Julie Townsend, Assistant to the Chair Student Representative: Shyam Singh, Food, Agricultural and ...

  5. Allison Howell

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/allison-howell

    Allison Howell PhD Student howell.497@osu.edu 220H Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  6. July 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/july-2022-department-highlights

    this past month and our department was well represented with several students and faculty participating ... this year in some capacity that included poster presentations, competition finalists, student ... International Food Security Award. The FST College Bowl Team placed 1 st in the national competition. Team ...

  7. Student Support

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/student-support

    Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Student Success CFAES We lcomes  YOU!   YOU are always welcome ... and engagement as a member of one of our student organizations, MANNRS, Cultivating Change, ... The Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion provides holistic support to all students in the college, ...

  8. Joel Borcherding

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-borcherding

    Joel Borcherding PhD Student borcherding.13@osu.edu 320F Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  9. Matt Chrusciel

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/matt-chrusciel

    Matt Chrusciel MS Student & Teaching Laboratory Manager chrusciel.3@osu.edu 614- 292-1055 233C ...

  10. Veeramani Karuppuchamy

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/veeramani-karuppuchamy

    Veeramani Karuppuchamy PhD Student karuppuchamy.1@osu.edu 048J Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

Pages