Site

Search results

  1. Jeffrey Eiseman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jeffrey-eiseman

    Jeffrey Eiseman PhD Student eiseman.14@osu.edu 230H Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  2. Daniel Do

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-do

    Daniel Do PhD Student do.226@osu.edu 240B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  3. Pei Hsin Lai

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/pei-hsin-lai

    Pei Hsin Lai MS Student lai.616@osu.edu 230E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  4. Chih-Chun (Ariel) Kuo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chih-chun-ariel-kuo

    Chih-Chun (Ariel) Kuo PhD Student kuo.283@osu.edu 266H Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  5. October 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/october-2022-department-highlights

    The Department hosted over 85 students and guests at the recent FST Scholarship Dinner. Special ... and student leaders representing department clubs and programs. This past year, the department awarded ... over $275,000 in scholarships to 65 undergraduate students. A photo album of the event can be found ...

  6. Practical Experiences in Plant Health: Insects & Diseases of Plants

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5060

    for students to learn how to recognize symptoms of economically important pathogens and insects. ... Prereq: 5603 or Entmlgy 5600, or permission of instructor. Not open to students with credit for Entmlgy ...

  7. Hannah Toth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-toth

    Hannah Toth MS (Jacobs) toth.302@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Civil Engineering, The Ohio State University- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Shiva Jahanbakhshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shiva-jahanbakhshi

    Shiva Jahanbakhshi jahanbakhshi.3@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Sherry Bansal

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/sherry-bansal

    Sherry Bansal MS Student bansal.158@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  10. Bashiru Charles Bakin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/bashiru-charles-bakin

    Bashiru Charles Bakin PhD Student bakin.1@osu.edu 220G Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

Pages