Site

Search results

  1. New chair of AEDE

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/february-2023/new-chair-aede

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/ando-named-new-chair-cfaes-agricultural-envi... ...

  2. Shiva Jahanbakhshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shiva-jahanbakhshi

    Shiva Jahanbakhshi jahanbakhshi.3@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. The Dale A. Seiberling Professorship in Food Engineering Search Announced

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/dale-seiberling-professorship-food-engineering-search-announced

    Representative: Julie Townsend, Assistant to the Chair Student Representative: Shyam Singh, Food, Agricultural and ...

  4. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis PhD Student reis.112@osu.edu 048D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola PhD Student sholola.1@osu.edu 240C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  6. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri PhD Student nuguri.2@osu.edu 330D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  7. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez PhD Student ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu 266E Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  8. Ningyi (Irene) Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-irene-wang

    Ningyi (Irene) Wang PhD Student wang.13940@osu.edu 320H Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  9. Allison Howell

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/allison-howell

    Allison Howell PhD Student howell.497@osu.edu 220H Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  10. Past CFAES Alumni Award Winners

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5150

    '83 Agronomy Dianne E. Shoemaker- MS '86, BS '82 Dairy Science  International Alumni Award ... MS '89, BS '85 Agricultural Education  International Alumni Award Byung-Tul Choi- PhD ... Horticulture Brian H. Watkins- BS '83 Agricultural Economics  International Alumni Award Yoo Yung Kim- PhD ...

Pages