Site

Search results

  1. Pancakes won’t turn you into a zombie as in HBO’s ‘The Last of Us,’ but fungi in flour have been making people sick for a long time

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/pancakes-won%E2%80%99t-turn-you-zombie-hbo%E2%80%99s-%E2%80%98-last-us%E2%80%99-fungi-flour-have-been-making-people-sick-long

    make it into the flour. Killing microorganisms in flour The good news is that most fungi and other ... internal temperature of  190-200 F  (88-93 C). Other cakes and breads are cooked to internal temperatures  ...

  2. Anusha Salian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/anusha-salian

    Anusha Salian MS Student salian.4@osu.edu 230B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  3. Devin LaPolt

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devin-lapolt

    Devin LaPolt PhD Student lapolt.2@osu.edu 220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  4. Min Sung (Kevin) Kevin Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/min-sung-kevin-kevin-kim

    Min Sung (Kevin) Kevin Kim PhD Student kim.8332@osu.edu 048C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  5. Hrithik Shetty

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hrithik-shetty

    Hrithik Shetty PhD Student shetty.114@osu.edu 266C Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  6. Xinyue Fan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/xinyue-fan

    Xinyue Fan PhD Student fan.1079@osu.edu 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  7. Jeffrey Eiseman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jeffrey-eiseman

    Jeffrey Eiseman PhD Student eiseman.14@osu.edu 230H Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  8. Daniel Do

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-do

    Daniel Do PhD Student do.226@osu.edu 240B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  9. Pei Hsin Lai

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/pei-hsin-lai

    Pei Hsin Lai MS Student lai.616@osu.edu 230E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  10. Chih-Chun (Ariel) Kuo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chih-chun-ariel-kuo

    Chih-Chun (Ariel) Kuo PhD Student kuo.283@osu.edu 266H Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

Pages