Site

Search results

  1. Aaron Wiedemer

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aaron-wiedemer

    Aaron Wiedemer PhD Student wiedemer.7@osu.edu 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  2. Evita Maitland

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/evita-maitland

    Evita Maitland PhD Student maitland.20@osu.edu 230C Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  3. Cameron Jordan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-jordan

    Cameron Jordan PhD Student jordan.1071@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  4. Elizabeth Rogers

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-rogers

    Elizabeth Rogers MS Student rogers.1752@osu.edu 230F Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  5. Carlos Porras Guardado

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/carlos-porras-guardado

    Carlos Porras Guardado PhD Student porrasguardado.1@osu.edu 340A Parker Food Science and ...

  6. Aayasee Nanda

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aayasee-nanda

    Aayasee Nanda PhD Student nanda.36@osu.edu 340B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  7. Celeste Matos Gonzalez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/celeste-matos-gonzalez-0

    Celeste Matos Gonzalez MS Student matosgonzalez.1@osu.edu 330F Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  8. Alessandra Victorio Ramos

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/alessandra-victorio-ramos

    Alessandra Victorio Ramos PhD Student victorioramos.1@osu.edu 330B Parker Food Science and ...

  9. Ashley Kuchta

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-kuchta

    Ashley Kuchta MS Student kuchta.23@osu.edu 240I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  10. CFAES DEI Action Council

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/cfaes-dei-action-council

    THE CFAES DEI Action Council comprised of faculty, staff, and students and has representatives ... 2021 January 11, 2021 2022 CFAES Climate Reports:   2022 CFAES Student Climate Report 2022 CFAES ...

Pages