Site

Search results

  1. Anna Rose

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/anna-rose

    Anna Rose ENR Graduate Student rose.1472@osu.edu Anna is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. ...

  2. Alisa Mancini

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alisa-mancini

    Alisa Mancini ENR Graduate Student mancini.77@osu.edu Alisa is a master's student. Advisor: ...

  3. Xucheng Hu

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/xucheng-hu

    Xucheng Hu ENR Graduate Student hu.2006@osu.edu Xucheng is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. ...

  4. Rachel Henry

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-henry

    Rachel Henry ENR Graduate Student henry.1219@osu.edu Rachel is a master's student. Advisor: ...

  5. Isaiah Franco

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/isaiah-franco

    Isaiah Franco ENR Graduate Student franco.121@osu.edu Isaiah is a master's student. Advisor: ...

  6. Meghan Edwards

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/meghan-edwards

    Meghan Edwards ENR Graduate Student edwards.2033@osu.edu Meghan is a master's student ...

  7. Grace Garrity

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/grace-garrity

    Grace Garrity MENR Graduate Student garrity.40@osu.edu A student in the  Master of Environment and ...

  8. Sheryl Ray

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/sheryl-ray

    Sheryl Ray MENR Graduate Student ray.871@osu.edu Sheryl is a  student in the  Master of ...

  9. Team awarded Catalyst funding

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/team-awarded-catalyst-funding

    international societal importance. Read more about the program and the research team  here. Faculty Research ...

  10. Collaborating to Address Real World Environment and Natural Resource Challenges

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/collaborating-address-real-world-environment-and-natural-resource-challenges

    reception featured 15 student teams presenting their final autumn semester 2022 Environment and Natural ... bringing together students, professionals, and the Ohio State community to learn about the projects ... students are leading in collaboration with client-focused needs. “We love the opportunity to feature Ohio ...

Pages