Site

Search results

  1. 4-H Around the Globe

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/4-h-around-the-globe/

    a look at 4-H through an international lens, with close-ups of Ghana, Kosovo, Nicaragua, and South Korea. ...

  2. Minseung Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/minseung-kim

    Minseung Kim MS Student kim.8548@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  3. 2022 March

    https://extension.osu.edu/extension-publishing/activity/2022-03-march

    Book Market Hog Project and Record Book March 2022 Top Sellers: Hands-on Learning  Goat Learning Lab ... Kit Physbot Data Tracker Beef Learning Lab Kit Swine Learning Lab Kit Sheep Learning Lab Kit Ohioline ...

  4. Vidarshani Ellepola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/vidarshani-ellepola

    Vidarshani Ellepola MS Student ellepola.1@osu.edu 44D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  5. Adam Chismar

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/adam-chismar

    Adam Chismar PhD Student chismar.7@osu.edu 048G Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Stephanie Scoggins

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-scoggins

    Stephanie Scoggins MS Student scoggins.10@osu.edu 44A Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  7. Shirley Rupert Brandao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shirley-rupert-brandao

    Shirley Rupert Brandao PhD Student rupertbrandao.1@osu.edu 44E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  8. Ankur Upadhyay

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ankur-upadhyay

    Ankur Upadhyay MS Student upadhyay.66@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  9. Lauren Ma

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-ma

    Lauren Ma MS Student ma.1688@osu.edu 44C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Manpreet Kaur

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/manpreet-kaur

    Manpreet Kaur PhD Student kaur.333@osu.edu 44B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

Pages