Site

Search results

  1. Thomas Henshaw

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/thomas-henshaw

    Thomas Henshaw PhD Student Rural Sociology henshaw.11@osu.edu Advisor: Jeff Sharp Biography ...

  2. Alexander Heeren

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/alexander-heeren

    Alexander Heeren PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences heeren.2@osu.edu Advisor: Eric Toman ...

  3. Vicki Garrett

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/vicki-garrett

    Vicki Garrett PhD Student Rural Sociology garrett.95@osu.edu Advisor: Joseph Donnermeyer Biography ...

  4. Nicholas Garcia

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/nicholas-garcia

    Nicholas Garcia PhD Student Rural Sociology garcia.119@osu.edu Advisor: Linda Lobao Biography ...

  5. Lauren Bates

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/lauren-bates

    Lauren Bates PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences bates.375@osu.edu Advisor: Kerry Ard ...

  6. Ohio Composting Industry Tour

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/ohio-composting-industry-tour

    Association of Ohio. General registration is $40 by Aug. 17 and includes lunch. Student registration is $25 by ...

  7. PCNB Developments and Snow Mold Management

    https://turfdisease.osu.edu/news/pcnb-developments-and-snow-mold-management

    us. Late this summer there were changes made about PCNB products. Basically the US EPA had reason to ...

  8. Kathleen Rose

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/kathleen-rose

    Kathleen Rose MS Student Environmental Social Sciences rose.947@osu.edu Advisor: Eric Toman ...

  9. Emily Hutchins

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/emily-hutchins

    Emily Hutchins MS Student Environmental Social Sciences hutchins.100@osu.edu Advisor: Eric Toman ...

  10. Kelly George

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/kelly-george

    Kelly George PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences george.239@osu.edu Advisor: Jeremy ...

Pages