Site

Search results

  1. Min Sung (Kevin) Kevin Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/min-sung-kevin-kevin-kim

    Min Sung (Kevin) Kevin Kim PhD Student kim.8332@osu.edu 048C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  2. Hrithik Shetty

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hrithik-shetty

    Hrithik Shetty PhD Student shetty.114@osu.edu 266C Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  3. Zijie Feng

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zijie-feng

    Zijie Feng MS Student feng.1264@osu.edu 340D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  4. Xinyue Fan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/xinyue-fan

    Xinyue Fan PhD Student fan.1079@osu.edu 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  5. Jeffrey Eiseman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jeffrey-eiseman

    Jeffrey Eiseman PhD Student eiseman.14@osu.edu 230H Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  6. Daniel Do

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-do

    Daniel Do PhD Student do.226@osu.edu 240B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  7. Pei Hsin Lai

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/pei-hsin-lai

    Pei Hsin Lai MS Student lai.616@osu.edu 230E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  8. Chih-Chun (Ariel) Kuo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chih-chun-ariel-kuo

    Chih-Chun (Ariel) Kuo PhD Student kuo.283@osu.edu 266H Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  9. October 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/october-2022-department-highlights

    The Department hosted over 85 students and guests at the recent FST Scholarship Dinner. Special ... and student leaders representing department clubs and programs. This past year, the department awarded ... over $275,000 in scholarships to 65 undergraduate students. A photo album of the event can be found ...

  10. How to properly store your foods in the fridge

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/news/how-properly-store-your-foods-fridge

    The Food Guardian (Food Safety Human Factors Lab) at Purdue University has created this short yet ...                       A post shared by Food Safety Human Factors Lab (@the_food_guardian)   Additionally, be sure to reference ...

Pages