Site

Search results

  1. October 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/october-2022-department-highlights

    The Department hosted over 85 students and guests at the recent FST Scholarship Dinner. Special ... and student leaders representing department clubs and programs. This past year, the department awarded ... over $275,000 in scholarships to 65 undergraduate students. A photo album of the event can be found ...

  2. May 2023 CFAES Connect

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/email/may-2023-cfaes-connect

    zig-zag row:  Heading:  OSU to establish Trimble technology labs for agriculture, construction, and ... individuals to Give To OSU page with the CFAES Student Success Fund autopopulating " ...

  3. Minseung Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/minseung-kim

    Minseung Kim MS Student kim.8548@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  4. Vidarshani Ellepola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/vidarshani-ellepola

    Vidarshani Ellepola MS Student ellepola.1@osu.edu 44D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  5. Adam Chismar

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/adam-chismar

    Adam Chismar PhD Student chismar.7@osu.edu 048G Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Stephanie Scoggins

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-scoggins

    Stephanie Scoggins MS Student scoggins.10@osu.edu 44A Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  7. Shirley Rupert Brandao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shirley-rupert-brandao

    Shirley Rupert Brandao PhD Student rupertbrandao.1@osu.edu 44E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  8. Ankur Upadhyay

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ankur-upadhyay

    Ankur Upadhyay MS Student upadhyay.66@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  9. Lauren Ma

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-ma

    Lauren Ma MS Student ma.1688@osu.edu 44C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Swetha Sarangarajan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/swetha-sarangarajan

    Swetha Sarangarajan PhD Student sarangarajan.1@osu.edu 320I Parker Food Science and Technology ...

Pages