Site

Search results

  1. Miracle Onyia

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/miracle-onyia

    Miracle Onyia PhD Student onyia.10@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  2. Mujahid Islam

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/mujahid-islam

    Mujahid Islam PhD Student islam.209@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  3. Suraksha Baral

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/suraksha-baral

    Suraksha Baral PhD Student baral.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd- Any- Journal ...

  4. Energy, the Environment, and the Economy

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-4320e

    2001 (200), Econ 2001.01, 2001.02, or 2001.03 (200). Not open to students with credit for 565 or ...

  5. Megan Taylor

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/megan-taylor

    Megan Taylor she/her/hers Masters Student Taylor.4411@osu.edu 937-644-8117 OSU Extension Union ...

  6. Webinars

    https://aede.osu.edu/https%3A/aede.osu.edu/extension/webinars

    Management Webinar Series- Session 2 International Dairy Outlook- William Loux Access slides here. Slides for ... International Dairy Outlook:  Here November 9-13, 2020 2020 Virtual Agricultural Policy and Outlook Conference. ...

  7. Manny Heilman

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/manny-heilman

    Manny Heilman He/Him Masters Student heilman.133@osu.edu ...

  8. "The Economics of US Forests as a Natural Climate Solution" Webinar

    https://aede.osu.edu/https%3A/aede.osu.edu/extension/webinars/economics-us-forests-natural-climate-solution

    and Conservation Policy and head of the  UMaine Forest Policy and Economics Lab. He received a PhD in ...

  9. Sara Deakin

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sara-deakin

    Sara Deakin She/Her/Hers Masters Student deakin.5@osu.edu (614)-247-9832 Nationwide & Ohio ...

  10. Cheyenne Wagner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/cheyenne-wagner

    Cheyenne Wagner She/her/hers Masters Student wagner.1330@osu.edu ...

Pages